Happy New Year’s Eve! I never finished my Jadzia Dax set…until today. Now it won’t be resting at the back of my mind and biting my conscience. Instead, I can finally tie up this year’s loose ends and welcome the new year with open arms.

Now, I’ve never been into New Year’s resolutions because they never become habitual for me. So instead of making empty promises, I can at least warn you about what I won’t do in this blog next year. Ultimately, that is following a schedule. I think all of you can tell that I don’t follow a posting schedule anymore. The reason why I kind of let that lose steam is because my life got a lot busier last year (a heavier school schedule is a big part of that).  Anyway, I hope you appreciate this paper doll set even if it is late and Happy New Year’s Eve!

More Jadzia

 

