Hi everyone! Sorry about my sudden disappearance ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I completely lose track of time in the Summer… I procrastinated on Jadzia’s set (by the way it’s drawn but isn’t scanned yet…) While the summer went on and I lived my life ๐Ÿ™‚ paperissufficient completely slipped my mind. However, despite how excited I am to show you all Jadzia’s wedding dress and Klingon warrior outfit…I still have some work to do on it. Iย greatly apologize about this inconvenience and the fact that I haven’t posted anything since July 3! Maybe you’re wondering if this post is worth reading? I understand ๐Ÿ™‚ my whole point is to encourage you all to wait just a little more (if you can wait a month, what’s another week!) and to renew my presence on this blog. I realize that having too much of a vacation can be bad in the sense that it got me used to the idea of not doing anything productive ๐Ÿ™‚ (not to mention how it affected this blog and my “promise” to create a new star trek themed set weekly). So, with all that said let me leave you with a word of advice: Don’t let vacation time affect your way of life completely (if you know what I mean). ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a great rest of the summer:)